The Arbor’s Board of Trustees

Nathan Stedham, Chairman of The Board

Kenneth Corley

Melissa Judd

Jack Lynch

Debra Martinez

Helena Reilly

Jeff Spillane


Kristen Stedham

Wade Turner

Tiffany Tyler


John Daly, Chairman Emeritus

“I serve on the board of The Arbor School because I believe it has a profound impact on improving the life of children with special needs. I feel it my duty to the families of children with special needs and the Houston community at-large to work hard to sustain, grow and support such an effectual institution so that it remains a fixture for years to come.”

– John Daly, Chairman Emeritus